Side-Left-About-BoardSober in the Sun is a volunteer based organization made up of members from the LGBT recovery community. This organization produces events which include, but are not limited to, workshops, panels, service meetings, assemblies, sober social gatherings, and an annual four day roundup for individuals in recovery and their significant others.

Chair – Paul D.
chair@soberinthesun.net

Co-Chair – Robert K.
co-chair@soberinthesun.net

Secretary – Cory A.
secretary@soberinthesun.net

Treasurer – Wray B.
treasurer@soberinthesun.net

Entertainment –
entertainment@soberinthesun.net

Fundraising –  Chris B./Jeffrey E.
fundraising@soberinthesun.net

Outreach – Steven H.
outreach@soberinthesun.net

Program – Carol T./Steven R.
program@soberinthesun.net

Registration – Kevin A.
registration@soberinthesun.net

Volunteer – Greg T./Barry F.
volunteer@soberinthesun.net

 

 

PLANNING MEETINGS

Sober in the Sun needs and welcomes your participation to make SITS 2017 a success. Our Planning Meetings are held at 12 noon the THIRD Sunday of each month, at the Riviera Palm Springs (1600 N Indian Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262) in the Hotel Conference Center. Please come and be of service – we look forward to seeing you there.

April Planning Meeting will be held on April 23, 2017

SOBER IN THE SUN, INC.

Sober in the Sun, Inc is recognized as a public charity and is exempt from federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions may be tax deductible with deductions limited to the excess of the contribution over the fair market value of any items received in exchange for the donation.

Please send correspondence by US mail to:
SITS
PO BOX 4584
Palm Springs, CA 92263-4584


Phone: 760-904-8570 M-F 9am-5pm PST